2016 Winners

Company of the Year

Startup of the Year

Project of the Year
Arrow Electronics & Indiegogo Certification Program

CIO of the Year
Vin Melvin, Arrow Electronics

CEO of the Year
Annette Quintana, Istonish

Advocate of the Year
Colorado Springs Mayor John Suthers

Educator of the Year
Chuck Powell, Green Mountain High School

Talent Champion of the Year
Noel Ginsburg, Founder, CareerWise Colorado

Entrepreneur Excellence Award
Page Tucker, President & CEO, ProStar Geocorp

Bob Newman Lifetime Achievement Award
Lucy Sanders, Co-Founder, NCWIT